6 a.m. Caruso

It’s time to start getting ready for the work day.  I’ve got Enriquo Caruso here with me to inspire me.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aef9DGvZ8Qo

The Magnificent

This will get you going in the a.m.!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DwHpDOWhkGk

A Breakfast Guest

Showering with Bach

Actually, I’ve got Caruso and J.S. Bach here in my living room — a provocative combination.  Here’s a taste of what’s going on now.  I had violins in my head during my morning shower, which probably helped to lead me to do something else new… exfoliate the derriere.  A quick couple of minutes, and ta da… a smoother hiney.  Out of the shower, spray on my Stress Relief Body Mist, Eucalyptus Spearmint, wrap a towel around me, and listen to the sounds of the dripping shower and the slight hum of the heater.  Otherwise, beautiful silence here for a minute before I dive into some more music.

Le’t’s go witha Mangue Beat Manifesto…

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lkJKHldbCiM

My friend just called with an emergency request for me to get her kids to school, so this has got to be a time-cruncher.  To the dryer we go for some fresh clothes.

 
 
Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

